Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board, The Friends of Clayton County CASA (FCCC), was established in 1998 to help support the local CASA program with fundraising, volunteer recruitment, and public awareness efforts. The “Friends” is comprised of passionate, dedicated citizen volunteers within our community and surrounding areas.

Current Board  Members

Petrina Harris, Board Chair
Rhonda Burke, Vice Chair
Drew Andrews, Treasurer
Vacant, Secretary
Carlos Benifield, Director
Atha Pryor, Director

Honorary Board Members

Judge Martha K. Glaze
David Wall


CASA Board Members along with
Judge Simmons, Judge Teske, and John P. Johnson III