CASA Staff

Concilia Chilumuna, Chief of Child Welfare/Executive Director
Email concilia.chilumuna@claytoncountyga.gov

Griffin Shirley, CASA Volunteer Trainer
Email griffin.shirley@claytoncountyga.gov

Requel Stoutamire, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email requel.stoutamire@claytoncountyga.gov

Patricia Hill, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email patricia.hill@claytoncountyga.gov

Jezreel Amica, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email jezreel.amica@claytoncountyga.gov

Cory Jones, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email cory.jones@claytoncountyga.gov

Ja’Nel Harrigan, CASA Volunteer SupervisorEmail
janel.harrigan@claytoncountyga.gov

Elijah Banks, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email elijah.banks@claytoncountyga.gov

Travis Aroz, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email travis.aroz@claytoncountyga.gov

LaShaunda Watts, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email lashaunder.watts@claytoncountyga.gov

Please call our office at 678-610-1061 with any questions or to speak with our staff.

Advertisements