CASA Staff

 

Tiffany Moen, Chief of Child Welfare
Office 770-473-5963
Email tiffany.moen@claytoncountyga.gov

Annell Graniela, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-603-4126
Email annell.graniela@claytoncountyga.gov

Griffin Shirley, CASA Volunteer Trainer
Office 678-610-1061
Email griffin.shirley@claytoncountyga.gov

Requel Stoutamire, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-477-3268
Email requel.stoutamire@claytoncountyga.gov

Patricia Hill, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-477-3229
Email patricia.hill@claytoncountyga.gov

Jezreel Amica, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-472-8182
Email jezreel.amica@claytoncountyga.gov

Cory Jones, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-473-3967
Email cory.jones@claytoncountyga.gov

Stephanie Simms, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-473-3922
Email stephanie.simms@claytoncountyga.gov

Ja’Nel Harrigan, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Office 770-477-3420
Email janel.harrigan@claytoncountyga.gov

 

 

Advertisements