Clayton CASA Staff

Concilia Chilumuna, Chief of Child Welfare/Executive Director
Email: concilia.chilumuna@claytoncountyga.gov

Griffin Shirley, CASA Volunteer Trainer
Email: griffin.shirley@claytoncountyga.gov

Patricia Hill, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: patricia.hill@claytoncountyga.gov

Cory Jones, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: cory.jones@claytoncountyga.gov

Ja’Nel Harrigan, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: janel.harrigan@claytoncountyga.gov

Travis Aroz, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: travis.aroz@claytoncountyga.gov

LaShaunda Watts, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: lashaunder.watts@claytoncountyga.gov

Alexis Ward, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: alexis.ward@claytoncountyga.gov

Mark Armstrong, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: mark.armstrong@claytoncountyga.gov

Darriel Banks, CASA Volunteer Supervisor
Email: darriel.banks@claytoncountyga.gov

Please call our office at 678-610-1061 with any questions or to speak with our staff.