Contact our Staff

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact any of the following:

Tiffany.Moen@claytoncountyga.gov

Cory.Jones@claytoncountyga.gov

Annell.Graniela@claytoncountyga.gov

Jezreel.Amica@claytoncountyga.gov

Requel.Stoutamire@claytoncountyga.gov

Griffin.Shirley@claytoncountyga.gov

Patricia.Hill@claytoncountyga.gov

Stephanie.Simms@claytoncountyga.gov

Deborah.Stinson@claytoncountyga.gov

Or call us at 678-610-1061.